Delete Account

As you can imagine, it's always very sad for us to see someone go... but of course you can delete your Open as App account, registered to your email address.

How do you delete your Open as App account?

You must already have downloaded the Open as App - Client (App) from the respective store and be logged into it.

Proceed as follows:

Side menu of the Open as App client, an arrow labeled click points to the user email address at the top

Settings screen with the Account section showing the current account, the Delete account button highlighted

Caution:

All apps created by you will be deleted and all person-related data will be deleted from our systems. These are not recoverable.

If you have a Business or Enterprise plan, please contact us via our support form. Only when the plan has expired, the account can be deleted via this way.

Still need help?

Can't find what you're looking for? Our support team is happy to help.